Site news

Moodle Sandbox - updated to version 1.9.3+

 
 
Picture of Ian Dale
Moodle Sandbox - updated to version 1.9.3+
by Ian Dale - 22 October 2010
 
Hi --

Today I updated the met-elearning 'sandbox' site to Moodle version 1.9.3+ and checked it: all seems to be working OK.

The link to access it is http://www.met-elearning.org/moodle2/.

All users on the site have been deleted except the following:

Admin User ian.mills@metoffice.gov.uk Exeter
Federico Galati fgalati@wmo.int Geneva
Gil Ross gil.ross@metoffice.gov.uk Exeter
Ian Dale i.c.dale@rdg.ac.uk Reading
Ian Mills ian.mills@metoffice.com Exeter
Ian Lisk ian.lisk@metoffice.gov.uk Exeter
Mustafa Adiguzel MAdiguzel@wmo.int Geneva
Simon Gilbert simon.gilbert@metoffice.gov.uk Exeter
Steve Palmer steve.palmer@metoffice.gov.uk Exeter
test user uy@hotmail.com Geneva
Tom Butcher tom.butcher@metoffice.gov.uk Exeter

Any issues - contact me.
Kind regards, Ian.